Another track off the new album!

Here’s another sneak peak at Through the Wires out this month on vinyl through Skuld Releases and CD/CS through Aborted Society!

Preview track ‘Ex/Communication’ off our forthcoming LP!

Here’s a preview of our new LP coming out this fall on Skuld Releases (vinyl) and Aborted Society(CD/Cassette)!  Recorded by Stan Wright at Buzz or Howl Studios in Portland, OR, and mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door Studios in Austin, TX.

Our CVLT Nation Mixtape!

For those of you whom may have missed it when it was posted back in January, here’s the link to the mixtape we curated for our friends at CVLT Nation! It was a fun little project and a good representation of the things that influence us.  Cheers! – CTA

Download link and Tracklist after the jump…

DOWNLOAD Sonic Cathedrals Vol. XXX Curated by Countdown To Armageddon HERE!

Sonic Cathedrals Vol. XXX Curated by Countdown To Armageddon TRACKLIST
1. New Model Army – No Rest
2. Chaos Z – Moderne Kruppel
3. Mission of Burma – Mica
4. Neurosis – The Web
5. The Mob – No Doves Fly Here
6. Jobbykrust – Absent
7. Discharge – Ain’t No Feeble Bastard
8. Killing Joke – Implant
9. Melvins – Honey Bucket
10. Nirvana – Curmudgeon
11. English Dogs – Five Days to Death
12. Helmet – Fbla II
13. Amebix – I.C.B.M.
14. Dead and Gone – TV Baby
15. The Birthday Party – Sonny’s Burning
16. Rites of Spring – For Want Of
17. Planes Mistaken for Stars – Leaning the Room
18. Joy Division – New Dawn Fades
19. The Stooges – Dirt
20. The Cure – A Forest